Kelvinfilm, established by Miriam Weinandi and Bernd Reufels, produce documentaries, series, factual and drama. With its huge network of well-versed investigators, editors, graphic artists, cutter, photographers and sound designers we focus on public service broadcasting authorities.

Do you have plans for a project in Germany? We would like to help and give you a hand with equipment, permissions, our local fixers and contacts.

 

Miriam Weinandi Producer & CEO
weinandi@kelvinfilm.com

Bernd Reufels Writer & CEO
reufels@kelvinfilm.com

Jutta Erlebach Production Manager
erlebach@kelvinfilm.com

jessi_hp

Jessica Voss Producer
voss@kelvinfilm.com

tinka_hp

Katharina Mazur Production Assistant
mazur@kelvinfilm.com

Johannes Furrer Postproduction Supervisor
furrer@kelvinfilm.com

Sabrina Reil Film Editor
reil@kelvinfilm.com

chi_hp

Linh Chi Dao Film Editor
dao@kelvinfilm.com

patrick_hp

Patrick Sell Film Editor
sell@kelvinfilm.com

heiner_hp

Heiner Brink Film Editor
brink@kelvinfilm.com

Sebastian Heger VFX
heger@kelvinfilm.com

Mischel Mansor VXF
grafik@kelvinfilm.com

Christiane Fernbacher Editor
fernbacher@kelvinfilm.com

Marie-Therese Rompf Editor
rompf@kelvinfilm.com

Laura Hohmann Editor
hohmann@kelvinfilm.com

Marlon_Edited-1

Marlon Schneider Editor
schneider@kelvinfilm.com

Cosima Schmidhammer Editor
schmidhammer@kelvinfilm.com

Marlon_Edited-1

Lukas Beckmann Media Design Trainee
beckmann@kelvinfilm.com